



## **Committee Membership 2024-25**

Academy Trust Board	Members	Amanda Hopgood (Chair), Karen Cromarty, Mike Fleming, Sandra Scott, Colin Hillary, Stephen Hall
	Trustees	Stephen Hall (Chair), Amanda Hopgood, Angela Darnell, Richard Warneford, Aliya Abbasi, Victoria Walton, David Rogers
		<b>Invited</b> : Michael Wright (Headteacher); Wendy Pattison (Accounting Officer)
	Audit Committee	Richard Warneford, David Rogers, Victoria Walton, Amanda Hopgood (Chair)
		<b>Invited</b> : Michael Wright (Headteacher); Wendy Pattison (Accounting Officer)
	Personnel Committee	Amanda Hopgood (Chair), Angela Darnell, Stephen Hall
		<b>Invited</b> : Michael Wright (Headteacher); Wendy Pattison (Accounting Officer)
	First Committee	Membership constructed as required
Governing Board	Governors	Angela Darnell (Chair), Tracy Bell, David Gurden-Williams, Lesley Hamill, Hannah Juby, Daniel Lynch, Louise Quinn, Papi Taieb, Joanne Thorns, Alice Hiley, Helen O'Brien, Jamie Sands
		<b>Invited</b> Michael Wright (Headteacher), Jane Rayson (Deputy Headteacher), Leeanne Mersh- Roberts (Deputy Headteacher), Helen Machin (Deputy Headteacher)
	Appeals Committee	Membership constructed as required
Sub- committees	Quality of Education	Tracy Bell (Chair), Angela Darnell, David Gurden-Williams, Jamie Sands, Daniel Lynch, Louise Quinn, Michael Wright
		<b>Invited</b> Louise Lutynski, Helen Machin, Leeanne Mersh-Roberts
	Personal Development, Behaviour and	Joanne Thorns (Chair), Angela Darnell, Lesley Hamill, Papi Taieb, Alice Hiley, Helen O'Brien, Hannah Juby, Michael Wright
	Attitudes	<b>Invited</b> Jane Rayson (Deputy Headteacher), Michele Osborne, Fran Ward, Kate O'Neill
Governor with responsibility for safeguarding		Joanne Thorns
		undated October 2024

updated October 2024